Coexist?

Mrs. Roper

img_5505

“Can’t we all just get along? ”

We have all heard liberals asking that question in reference to wanting us to embrace diversity, but I’m wondering if that question can be applied within our movement. Over the last ten years that I’ve watched the cyber part of the movement, I have seen many try and give up on the idea that our people can unite for the sake of preserving our race. I have watched countless, ugly and dramatic infighting among those in organizations, of course then there is the fighting among different organizations. I understand that especially when it comes to religion, we are divided. Also, those who think welcoming homosexuality and Jews… well, I see them as destructive to the cause and this is not a question I would ask them.

I especially wonder why the females in the movement can’t get along… ladies, if the liberal females…

View original post 235 more words

Leave a Reply

