‘Anti-Feminist’ YouTubers Part I: Career Propagandists & Distorted Egalitarianism

4 thoughts on “‘Anti-Feminist’ YouTubers Part I: Career Propagandists & Distorted Egalitarianism

    1. Well said. I’m hopeful articles like these will help to open some eyes and lead people to find more productive things to do with their time.

      Like

  1. I called myself a feminist until several months ago. I did so because I believed that it was a legitimate line of thought – the ontological difference between men and women. However these clowns have come out and ruined it for me. Women who are nasty. And men who blame the demise of Western civilisation on women. Idiots the lot of you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

