Mother’s Day Thoughts

Mrs. Roper

52356962885cd68469cea900165c0aed

Mother’s Day is coming up and with all the billboards, commercials and overall hype everywhere, it’s hard for it to be ignored. Why would anyone want to ignore such a “holiday” ? Well, for many women, it’s a day of dredging up negative emotions rather than a day of celebration.

Most people take for granted that everyone has a mother/child relationship worth celebrating. That is just not so, unfortunately, especially for a lot of women who choose to live for this cause of securing the existence of our people and a future for white children.

Some of us have lost our children by court order due to our beliefs, some of us have lost our children due to the children deciding they prefer the degenerate society to our “cultish” beliefs , some of us have been disowned by our own mothers because of our beliefs. Then there are some of us…

View original post 343 more words

One thought on “Mother’s Day Thoughts

  1. Thank you Sister, you said this perfectly. My mother has disowned me and refuses to acknowledge my existence, and my daughter, for unstated reasons, won’t have anything to do with me either. When I lost my husband, who was a proud warrior for our race, I felt completely alone. I am so thankful to have sisters online who have become my family. I hope to hear from others who have experienced this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

